Welcome to My Blog!

So I am doing this blog for class and I am not only posting awesome/fun stuff dealing with Trucks, Boots, Working Out, and Whatever Else (TBWAW), but I am also posting school stuff about writing which may not be as fun. I feel as if I am a good writer. I have been writing two semesters in college, all throughout high school, and on my own. I like to write poetry and write books for kids. I have fun writing if I am writing for something fun; besides that I hate it. Writing for research can be fun if I am researching something I enjoy. I will have a fun time writing for this blog and I hope my followers enjoy reading my posts. Here is a little daily bible verse. Enjoy!!Phillipians

Leave a Reply

